Leasing

If you are interested in leasing a unit at Priory Meadow, please speak to one of our appointed letting agents. For a list of available units please click here.

Agents

Colliers

Dan Simms
020 7344 6869
Dan.Simms@colliers.com

Doug Peterson
020 207 344 6590
Doug.Peterson@colliers.com

Green & Partners

Matt Beardall
020 7659 4836
Matt.Beardall@greenpartners.co.uk

Mike Willoughby
020 7659 4827
Mike.Willoughby@greenpartners.co.uk

Promotional Space

For information regarding mall space opportunities e.g. Retail Merchandising Units, please contact Forum Centre Space on 020 7043 4626 or email Annabel@forumcentrespace.co.uk

If you would like to discuss with Centre Management in the first instance, or if the request is for community use, please contact Gill Green or Janine Adams on 01424 718049; email Gill.Green@priorymeadow.com or Janine.Adams@priorymeadow.com

Poster Sites
For 6 sheet poster sites and toilet door advertising please call Adrian Rogers on 07977 413999 or email him at Adrian.Rogers@positive mediamarketing.co.uk. View website www.positivemediamarketing.co.uk