Santa's Grotto

Santa's Grotto

Santa’s Grotto is now open and he can’t wait to see you all again. Come see his new grotto this year, it’s beautiful and the only one of it’s kind in the UK. Book online to secure your place. Click the link at the bottom of the page.

Opening Times

November
Friday 24th November | 10am – 5pm
Saturday 25th November | 10am – 5pm
Sunday 26th November | 10am – 4pm
Thursday 30th November | 10am-7pm

December
Friday 1st December | 10am – 5pm
Saturday 2nd December | 10am – 5pm
Sunday 3rd December | 10am – 4pm
Thursday 7th December | 10am – 7pm
Friday 8th December | 10am – 5pm
Saturday 9th December | 10am – 5pm
Sunday 10th December | 10am – 4pm
Monday 11th December| 10am-5pm
Tuesday 12th December| 10am-5pm
Wednesday 13th December|10am – 5pm
Thursday 14th December | 10am – 7pm
Friday 15th December | 10am -5pm
Saturday 16th December | 10am – 5pm
Sunday 17th December | 10am – 4pm
Monday 18th – Saturday 23rd | 10am – 7pm
Sunday 24th December | 10am – 4pm

Entry £4 per child including a free wrapped gift

Book online to join the fast lane. Click the button below.

Book Tickets